Precinct Leaders

Every precinct needs a leader. Can you help us fill the gaps?

If you are interested in filling a vacancy, we are interested in speaking with you!

Please contact Ruth Harris, County Chair at 828-883-4677.

Brevard #1
Brevard #2
Brevard #3
Brevard #4
Cathey's Creek
Cedar Mountain
Dunn's Rock
East Fork
Little River
Pisgah Forest
Rosman / Eastatoe
TC #1
TC #7
Williamson Creek